homepage 
Bocconi in the media 
picture library 
key facts 
contact us 
mailing-list 
search 

>Virtual Bocconi
>Università Bocconi
>Sda Bocconi
>Bachelor degree programs
>Masters of Science
>Specialized masters
>MBA
>Bocconi Knowledge

credits  
press release focus people news
  search   
Monday, November 24, 2014
 
 contact us

Bocconi University is keen to promote strong working relationships with all media and encourage wide use of its expertise. The Press Office is available to journalists to provide information and material regarding all aspects of the University and to help get in touch with faculty staff for commentary on economics, business, social sciences and law topics.

Barbara Orlando – Head of Press Office
tel. +39-02.5836.2330
mob. +39-335.1231.716
e-mail barbara.orlando@unibocconi.it

Susanna Della Vedova
tel. +39-02.5836.2325
mob. +39-335.1353.566
e-mail susanna.dellavedova@unibocconi.it

Tomaso Eridani
tel. +39-02.5836.2324
mob. +39-335.6352.819
e-mail tomaso.eridani@unibocconi.it

Fabio Todesco
tel. +39-02.5836.2331
mob. +39-335.6429.254
e-mail fabio.todesco@unibocconi.it

Andrea Celauro
tel. +39-02.5836.2467
e-mail andrea.celauro@unibocconi.it

Davide Ripamonti
tel. +39-02.5836.2347
e-mail davide.ripamonti@unibocconi.it

Nicoletta Mastromauro- Admin. secretary
tel. +39-02.5836.2328
fax +39-02-5836.2326
e-mail nicoletta.mastromauro@unibocconi.it

 

24/11/2014 - © Università Bocconi > print